Educational Policy Committee

Agenda

March 3, 2020 7:00-8:00pm at Chef's Table

Members: Angela LeClair, Cherieann Harrison, Craig Stickney, Debbie Smith, and Josh

Robbins Absent:

Other Board Members Present:

Staff Present: Tina Meserve, Laura Columbia

1. Review IJOA School-Sponsored and Non-School Sponsored Student Field Trips

- a. Current RSU9 Policy
- b. Draft
- 2. Review IKF Graduation policy
 - a. Current RSU9
 - b. RSU9 policy with edits
 - c. MSMA Sample