Educational Policy Committee

Agenda

May 5, 2020 7:00-8:00pm

Directions to join the Zoom meeting will be posted on the District Website www.mtbluersd.org

Members: Angela LeClair, Cherieann Harrison, Craig Stickney, Debbie Smith, and Josh

Robbins Absent:

Other Board Members Present:

Staff Present: Tina Meserve, Laura Columbia

- 1. MSBA Survey
- 2. Extended Remote Learning Updates
- 3. Final review IJOA School-Sponsored and Non-School Sponsored Student Field Trips