Educational Policy Committee

Agenda

Sept. 1, 2020 7:00 - 8:00pm Zoom meeting link will be posted on the district website. www.mtbluersd.org

Members: Wayne Kinney, Angela LeClair, Josh Robbins, Jesse Sillanpaa, Debbie Smith, Craig Stickney Absent: Other Board Members Present: Staff Present: Tina Meserve, Katherine Duchesne

1. Election of the Chair

- 2. Policy ACAA: Unlawful Harassment and Sexual Harassment of Students (Katherine Duchesne and Tina Meserve)
 - a. Title IX Law Change Reference notes shared at July meeting
- 3. Policy ACAA-R: Student Discrimination/Harrassment and Title IX Sexual Harrassment Complaint Procedures

4. School Calendar

- a. Early Release Days8
- b. Workshop Days
- c. Student Days