## **Educational Policy Committee**

## Agenda

July 7, 2020 7:00-8:00pm

Zoom meeting link will be posted on the district website. www.mtbluersd.org

Members: Angela LeClair, Cherieann Harrison, Craig Stickney, Debbie Smith, and Josh

Robbins Absent:

Other Board Members Present:

Staff Present: Tina Meserve, Laura Columbia

- 1. Graduation policy (Laura Columbia and Monique Poulin)
  - a. IKF RSU 9
  - b. IKF Drummond and Woodsum
- 2. IJOA School Sponsored and Non-School Sponsored Student Field Trips (James Black)
- 3. Title IX Law Change (Tina Meserve)